2012…and beyond

I must say, 2011 wasn’t one of my better years. I lost my job, gained another and then lost that. However, I’m now in a job that I love which also allows me to return to Art School and hopefully finish this bloody degree that’s taken me years so far…I SHOULD graduate by the end of 2012.

2012 will hopefully bring me much more creative inspiration, I’ll pick up my camera more often and hopefully finish reading the pile of books on my studio floor.

Wishing everyone a safe and happy NYE and a creative and inspirational 2012. I’ve included some of my recent phone pics to finish off the year. Enjoy the Summer…or Winter xxK

Image

My lovely dog Ruby

Image

Image

Image

2 Comments

Filed under mobile, personal work, photography, Uncategorized

2 responses to “2012…and beyond

  1. awww all the best for 2012!!!

Leave a Reply

